Happy Concert


2009 6.27 (Sat.)

in ピアノ アートサロン

                        T Piano : MOTOKO
                        U Piano : HIROKI 

                        Vocal   :  ASAMI 



          I Got Rythm/George Gershwin (Jazz Arrangement)
          3 Marches for piano 4-hands Op.45 No.1,No.2,No.3/L.v.Beethven

          I need to be in Love/Carpenters
          Close to you/Cerpenters
          Rainydays and Modays/Carpenters
          雨がやんだ後に…/Sleeping Now
          虹/多田 慎也


          Air on the G string/J.S Bach (Jazz Arrangement)
          The Planets〜Jupiter/Gustav Holst

          You've Got a Friends/Carole Klein

          Fly Me To The Moon/Bart Howard
          Take Me Home,Country Roads/Taffy Nivert

          Rhapsody in Blue/George Gershwin (Jazz Arrangement)

          Take the A Train/Billy Strayhorn